2 comments on “Bystander Effect – Being a Good Samaritan

  1. I can bet she will remember you, it’s the little things and knowing that people are willing to stop and help! I remember getting in an accident on the interstate with my 2 little ones. This lady stopped, asked if I was ok and made sure the boys’ jackets were zipped then got in her car and left… but it so funny that just a few days ago I thought about her. She was like a living angel to me.. and I’m sure you were the same to the 60-year old with multicolored hair :)

Tell Me What You Think

