A Keeping It Real Moment-Mystics


Halloween, that time of year I do not celebrate. However, I was invited to a costume party and went just because of the hosts. At the party, there was a tarot card reader and I decided to try it. The experience was interesting. Not spooky or freaky in any way. I have to admit (even though I don’t believe in these things) that she was on point with majority of what she was “getting from my aura” and that was before she started reading my cards. She was telling me things that are true of what I am experiencing and what I am hoping for without me giving her any details in which she had to draw from.

I don’t know about all this. Just like the Halloween party-once is enough.  Has anyone have any experience with this sort of thing? What’s your take on psychics and readers?

PS: It seems that 99.9% of the female costumes for children and women are made for us to look like hookers 😦 

Tell Me What You Think

